Bob James Trio

Resident archivist Jack Dangers pulls out a record by Bob James Trio, which resides in the slender Venn slice where electronic music and jazz co-exist

Want to read more?

Sign up to Electronic Sound Premium to gain access to every post, video, special offers, and more. 100%, all you can eat, no commitment, cancel any time.

Sign Up Now

Already a premium member? Log in here

You May Also Like