Zoë Blade ‘Raster Interrupt’ (Transistor Sounds)

After 2019’s glorious ‘Switched-On Marx’, Zoë Blade returns with 13 electropop instrumentals bouncy enough for a trip to…

Want to read more?

Sign up to Electronic Sound Premium to gain access to every post, video, special offers, and more. 100%, all you can eat, no commitment, cancel any time.

Sign Up Now

Already a premium member? Log in here

You May Also Like
Read More

Bluedot 2022: Saturday, Orbit Stage

The Orbit tent is heaving. Yorkshire’s Working Men's Club seem to be building a real head of steam with press and public alike, and there’s a clear sense of anticipation here