Peach ‘Audiopeach’ (Epic/Mute, 1997)

Aside from its troubling “what if?” premise, two things stayed with me about the 1998 film ‘Sliding Doors’, and neither of these were Gwyneth Paltrow’s British accent.

Want to read more?

Sign up to Electronic Sound Premium to gain access to every post, video, special offers, and more. 100%, all you can eat, no commitment, cancel any time.

Sign Up Now

Already a premium member? Log in here

You May Also Like